ITEC 2009: Going Global with Internet Resources

I am sitting in my first session and I am amazed at all the online resources I am finding with just a little help.  I see how important it is to have someone there to hold your hand every time I go to one of my technology conferences.  Just when I think I know almost everything there is, someone comes along and shows me something new.  I am going to try to keep the sentiment going and pass on what I learn to you.

Right now I am in my first session that is about Internet Resources.  I will go into more detail later about what is on some of the sites that I am linking to but here is a link that contains many, many links that can lead you to lesson plans, activities, and other online resources.  Open a Web browser and go to: http://delicious.com/tag/gayleglobal.  This is a listing of all the Web sites my session leader has shared with us.

On a side note, she has shared these bookmarks using delicious.com, which is social bookmarking.  I will have to do a tech tip on that one later!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

