Nora Beverly Mourlam

Welcome Nora to the world!

Nora Beverly

This has been a big week in the Mourlam family.  My wife, son, and I welcomed our daughter into the world Tuesday.  She came in weighing 8 lbs 13 oz and is 19 1/2 inches long.  As one would expect, my priorities have changed, which means the amount of time I devote to my blog will decline steeply over the next couple weeks as I spend time learning about the smallest of Mourlams.  Never fear, from the sleepless nights I will emerge to continue reflecting about all things educational technology, most likely around the upcoming ITEC conference later this month.

So until then…

2 thoughts on “Nora Beverly Mourlam

Leave a Reply

