Are you using Facebook in your school?

Are you using Facebook in your school or classroom?  You are!  Great!  Add a link to your Facebook page so others can see what and how you are using it with your students, parents, and/or community.  If you’re not using Facebook in your school, I think you should check out some of the pages schools have created and see if what they’re doing will help you communicate with your students, parents, and community.

If you can’t add a link to your Facebook Page because of privacy concerns for your  students, we understand.  But you can still tell us how you are using it if you’d like.  Instead of putting a link to your Facebook page, just include a short description of how you are using it where you would have put the link.

Click here to add your link or to see how others are using Facebook in their school: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AvMm9eb6pLc_dDJiaVBxTmNDWVRGTnl5TDFfRmtWSEE.

P.S. Feel free to share with others!

2 thoughts on “Are you using Facebook in your school?

  1. Reblogged this on tguer1 and commented:
    Can anybody tell me on how to reach Facebook? I’m having trouble logging into my account. For like 2 weeks I enter a new password and it says it will take 24 hours to reset so I wait and go back in the next day and it tells me that I typed in the wrong password. I’ve changed my email and password, still nothing. PLEASE HELP.

Leave a Reply

